Skip to the content

Contact

Thought leadership/advertising


David Johnson

Business development manager
Email: david.johnson@investorpublishing.co.uk
Telephone: 020 7104 2006

Sarah Hyman
Business development executive
Email: sarah.hyman@investorpublishing.co.uk
Telephone: 020 7104 2008

Jamil Ahad
International business development manager
Email: jamil.ahad@investorpublishing.co.uk
Telephone: 020 7104 5585

 

Editorial


Please submit news stories, press releases and deal announcements to: 

Vernon Baxter
Managing director
Email: vernon.baxter@investorpublishing.co.uk
Telephone: 020 7104 2001

Ploy Radford
Editor
Email: ploy.radford@investorpublishing.co.uk
Telephone: 020 7451 7069

Ledetta Asfa-Wossen
Contributing editor
Email: ledetta@investorpublishing.co.uk
Telephone: 020 7451 7061

Sarah Williams
Staff writer
Email: sarah.williams@investorpublishing.co.uk
Telephone: 020 7451 7065

Kirsten Noben
Staff writer
Email: kirsten.noben@investorpublishing.co.uk
Telephone: 020 7451 7058